I’m back

Happy new year! I’m back, at least for a while. I decided to just publish all my “unfinished” posts. I’ve been writing about the costly power of making a decision, about closure, about decluttering. Then I left lots of these posts lying around until some unspecified day when I would magically find the finishing touch to make them “good enough”. No, I didn’t know what that magic touch would involve. Yes, I do see the irony.

Last night I took a look at some of the posts to work out what, if anything, it would take to call them finished.I soon realised that calling something finished is the key step towards calling something finished. Well, if you’re being pedantic, the only step. So I just cued up a stack of posts to publish over the next few weeks.

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

